Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Alonzo

Jenny Alonzo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Alonzo
"Lori Rooney of Maria Lucic Insurance Agency was recommended to me by a childhood friend of my sister. I have multiple properties and cars, and I had them each with different companies while paying ridiculous premiums. None of those agents were looking for cost efficiencies. As a matter of fact, I was paying 300% higher on a policy I just moved over to State Farm with Lori. So, about Lori...she's amazing. From the get-go, she listened to my needs, and I first came to her for ONE property, the one that was fleecing me at a premium that was 400% higher than what Lori got me. But as she started servicing me, I kept saying, "Could you do this? and what about this?" Needless to say, I switched two homes and two cars. Now I have everything with State Farm and am dealing with ONE AGENT that I can call at any time. She'll answer emails during off hours and even calls you at night if that's the best time to reach you. Lori Rooney understands the true meaning of 'customer service.' She's personable and thorough. I'm so happy with my experience at State Farm, thanks to Lori."
Profile photo of Anes Musić

Anes Musić

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anes Musić
"Lori was super helpful in transitioning ownership of my property. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nohelis Nunez

Nohelis Nunez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nohelis Nunez
"The best State Farm representative is Lori Rooney. Lori is amazing and very patience!"
Profile photo of yas r

yas r

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yas r
"Lori is the best"
Profile photo of Moishe R

Moishe R

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moishe R
"Leila is hands down the best insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with! She's incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Rachel Ordentlich

Rachel Ordentlich

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ordentlich
"Appreciated the instant outreach, personal approach and guidance by Lori in Maria's office. I was able to painlessly switch my auto insurance provider to State Farm, save money in the process and receive top-notch responsiveness."
Profile photo of Abdool Wahab

Abdool Wahab

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdool Wahab
"100 percent recommend this agent , had them for a year but needed something for a new insurance and all thanks goes to "NIMRA RAJA" getting it for me from the company itself."
Profile photo of Terrance Mendonca

Terrance Mendonca

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Mendonca
"Lori is phenomenal at her job. She helped me in every way possible for me to get good insurance for myself. I really appreciate the time she put in to help me and answer all the questions I had for her. I loved how patient she was with me as well. Definitely deserves more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Roco perla

Roco perla

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roco perla
"I have received an excellent service at this state farm office. Lori is my agent and always is there to help me."
Profile photo of Shawn Groce

Shawn Groce

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Groce
"Lori was very helpful"
Profile photo of Teddy Luscher

Teddy Luscher

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Luscher
"Just recently had my policies renewed by Doreen Sabella . She helped me put three policies into effect. She was great to work with and was very responsive for all my needs . She was a pleasure to work with !!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ivan Kotygoroshko

Ivan Kotygoroshko

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Kotygoroshko
"Best experience ever had"
Profile photo of Chrysanne Marzan

Chrysanne Marzan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrysanne Marzan
"Lori is amazing! Not only is she super nice and helpful, but she also has great follow-through! Thank you for all of your help, Lori from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Geovanni Argudo

Geovanni Argudo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Argudo
"THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU HELP LORI RONNEY YOU ALWAYS HELP ME TO CHOOSE THE BEST OPTIONS FOR MY POLICY QUOTES."
Profile photo of Tony Ellison

Tony Ellison

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ellison
"Always so attentive and helpful! A++++"
Profile photo of Thomas Giovanelli

Thomas Giovanelli

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Giovanelli
"Everyone I've dealt with at the agency are quite professional. Nimra Raja, in particular, has been very helpful in answering my questions and resolving my issues."
Profile photo of N P

N P

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N P
"Lori was great! She got my car insured in five minutes. I've been with this agency for more than 10 years and they are the best!"
Profile photo of C Shadow

C Shadow

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Shadow
"Lori has excellent customer service skills. She saved me the time & aggravation of filling out forms that she took care of on her end. She's lovely to work with."
Profile photo of fina volpe

fina volpe

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fina volpe
"If i could give more than 5 stars, i would. Lori is absolutely amazing! She is such a sweetheart and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Olga Kim

Olga Kim

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Kim
"Working with Lori Rooney as my insurance agent has been an absolute pleasure. She went above and beyond to provide me with a comprehensive binder, ensuring I had all the coverage I needed. Lori's professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to her clients truly set her apart. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you, Lori, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Treneice Beckford

Treneice Beckford

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treneice Beckford
"It was a pleasure working with Lori. She is very knowledgeable and helped us with automobile and home owner’s insurance that fit our budget. She was patient, honest and most importantly we didn’t feel pressured. She let us make the best decision for our family. I highly recommend Lori and her team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elleni Papaemmanuel-Si

Elleni Papaemmanuel-Si

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elleni Papaemmanuel-Si
"State Farm and the agents especially Maria have been outstanding in getting all documents together and great prices."
Profile photo of BABY GIRL

BABY GIRL

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BABY GIRL
"Leila gets 100 on my score board she brought me down from boiling point to happy and smiling. Her professionalism is beyond amazing so I will be more than happy to recommend my friends and family to State Farm. I think she's a great asset to the company she's that good"
Profile photo of A K

A K

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Working with them for a long time. Always courteous and prompt attention. Great customer service and most of the time their rates are the best. Shout out to Patricia!!"
Profile photo of Alex Romanov

Alex Romanov

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Romanov
"Over the years I have dealt with many insurance companies and agents for many personal and business needs. Lori from Maria Lucic’s office in Forest Hills has always stood a head above the rest. I could always count on her reliable and professional attention to all my questions, and her expert advise has always been on point. Looking forward to many more years working together."