Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nalini Mohan

Nalini Mohan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nalini Mohan
"Lori was efficient and fast with helping us with all our insurance need while purchasing our new 2022 Ford Transit Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Tim Gorgijanidze

Tim Gorgijanidze

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gorgijanidze
"Suffice it to say I have been doing business with the agency for years and they make the process of buying insurance a breeze. I deal with them on all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of HAA

HAA

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HAA
"Lori Rooney did an excellent job and processed my anti arson form very promptly"
Profile photo of Andrew Moy

Andrew Moy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Moy
"Agent Patty quickly assisted me with my auto quote and was super kind! Been with Statefarm for ~8 years and will happily continue!"
Profile photo of Maya Botier

Maya Botier

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Botier
"Thay are great Lori Roony in particular is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Luis Gonzalez Jr

Luis Gonzalez Jr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez Jr
"Lori is the best. She was very tentative with my needs and concerns with my policy. Her customer service has gone above and beyond every time I get the pleasure of working with her."
Profile photo of Mary Santos

Mary Santos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Santos
"We have used this agent for more than 10yrs great customers service and excellent staff, they are extremely helpful and reliable , highly recommend"
Profile photo of Desert Sedan Limo

Desert Sedan Limo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desert Sedan Limo
"Lori was amazing! Whenever I needed anything related to my policy, she was always there taking care of all my requests. Super friendly and very professional! Thank you Lori! - Best, Leonora"
Profile photo of Daniel Margosis

Daniel Margosis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Margosis
"Lori Rooney is outstanding, attentive, caring, professional, helpful and thorough. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Marc Falco

Marc Falco

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Falco
"Lori is hands down the best customer service representative I have ever spoke with. She is incredibly helpful and kind. Im glad that I am apart of State Farm because of Lori."
Profile photo of Jessica Bautista

Jessica Bautista

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bautista
"Lori is absolutely wonderful. She is so helpful and the sweetest Person. She makes you feel like you have known her forever anytime I need to make any change to my policies. She makes the journey very smooth and does everything with Joey. I highly recommend her. Lori is amazing."
Profile photo of Brian Pellettieri

Brian Pellettieri

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pellettieri
"Lori Rooney was able to provide me with a very important document in minutes. She was so pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Danilo Simunovic

Danilo Simunovic

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Simunovic
"I have been a customer here for 20 years and that will never change. They keep exceeding all of my expectations and make every single transaction, inquiry, problem, request flawlessly! I have shopped around every couple of years for due diligence and I still stick with State Farm because Lori Rooney and Maria Lucic are absolutely phenomenal! The whole staff is top-notch and if I could give the 5+ stars, I would! I am definitely high maintenance and always have questions and they are nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever!"
Profile photo of Jose Bisono

Jose Bisono

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bisono
"Great service and communication."
Profile photo of Elina Fedorenko

Elina Fedorenko

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elina Fedorenko
"Thank you very much! Great experience working with you!"
Profile photo of High Profile Sounds & Events

High Profile Sounds & Events

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by High Profile Sounds & Events
"Had issues before but Maria quickly corrected them. Also, when I call in for any service I receive assistance immediately. Thanks for the improvement. It’s recognized and appreciated."
Profile photo of James Cioffi

James Cioffi

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cioffi
"5 stars to Doreen! It was my girlfriend and I’s first time getting insurance as a young couple and Doreen was SO helpful in communicating everything to us in a clear and understandable way. She was super informative to all the questions we had and very efficient! We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Angie Vazquez

Angie Vazquez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Vazquez
"Leela is my agent and she was amazingly helpful and was so patient with me as I asked questions. She was able to clarify and confirm all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Mayra Sanchez

Mayra Sanchez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Sanchez
"I had the best experience securing my insurance with Doreen. She was very helpful, answered all my questions and was incredibly kind and understanding of my needs. There is no one else I rather have as my “Jake” from State Farm! Thank you Doreen for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Amaury Puello

Amaury Puello

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaury Puello
"professional and nice person 👌"
Profile photo of Claudia Coss

Claudia Coss

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Coss
"I highly recommend Lori Rooney from the Maria Lucic office. We have been with Maria Lucic for 11 years for our first home, and we worked directly with Lori on our fourth home. What a pleasure! She made everything seamless and comprehensive, and most importantly, she made sure we were covered. Thanks, Lori!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Robertson

Rosemarie Robertson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Robertson
"Lori was very pleasant and helpful. She did her best to reduce my rate and I liked doing business with her."
Profile photo of Susan Johansson

Susan Johansson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Johansson
"Very professional staff. My agent, Lori was the best. Very informed, went above and beyond to help me. Lori was absolutely wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Bill Magargal

Bill Magargal

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Magargal
"Lori is very professional, prompt at returning calls, and has great communication skills. It is a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Darren Johnson

Darren Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Johnson
"Lori was awesome. I was extremely impressed by how quickly she was able to help me get a new insurance policy, and she did a great job explaining everything I needed to know."